9 Voting Delegates from Asia to UCI Congress Chosen

29-Nov-2017 09:32

9 Voting Delegates form Asia to vote at the 2009 UCI Congress in Lugano, Switzerland on 25th Sept were finally chosen at the ACC Management Committee in Indonesia on 14th Aug as follows:
 -Cho, Hee Wook (President)
 -Faisal Bin H. Al-Qassimi (UAE)
 -Abu Samah Wahab (Malaysia)
 -Decha Hemkrasri (Thailand)
 -Choi, Boo Woong (Korea /Secretary General)
 -Alfred Li (Hong Kong China)
 -Abraham N. Tolentino (Philippines)
 -Sultan Al-Sharqi (UAE)
 -Mohamed Al-Joder (Bahrain)

In addition to the 9 Voting Delegates, the following persons were also decided to replace any Voting Delegates at the said UCI Congress in case there is (are) any absentee voting delegate(s).
  1) Shoichi Iwadate (Japan)
  2) Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa (India)
  3) Asghar Khaleghi (Iran)