Asian cycling Confederation | Home

About Us

The Asian Cycling Confederation (ACC), a non-profit-making organization founded in 1962, is the association of the national cycling federations (NFs) for Asia. Its headquarters are located in Dubai, UAE.

Latest News

Election of ACC Voting and Substitute Voting delegates for UCI Congress

Final list of candidates for ACC voting and substitute delegates -


Candidates For Election Taking Place At The 2021 ACC Congress - 


Asian BMX Continental Championships 2024

Asian Mountain Bike Championship 2024


Event Name Event Date Category Code Country
2019 Asian Road Cycling Championships 22-04-2019 to 28-04-2019 Uzbekistan
Japan Cup Cycle Road Race 21-10-2018 ME - Men Elite 1.HC Japan
Tour of Guangxi Women's WorldTour 21-10-2018 WE - Women Elite 1.WWT China
Japan Cup Criterium 20-10-2018 ME - Men Elite CRT Japan
Gree-Tour of Guangxi 16-10-2018 to 21-10-2018 ME - Men Elite 2.UWT China
Oita Urban Classic 14-10-2018 ME - Men Elite 1.2 Japan
Oita Ikoinomachi Criterium 13-10-2018 ME - Men Elite CRT Japan
Tour of Taihu Lake 06-10-2018 to 18-10-2018 ME - Men Elite 2.1 China
Jelajah Malaysia 02-10-2018 to 06-10-2018 ME - Men Elite 2.2 Malaysia
Tour of Almaty 29-09-2018 to 30-09-2018 ME - Men Elite 2.1 Kazakhstan
Event Name Event Date Category Code Country
2019 Asian Track Cycling Championships 08-01-2019 to 13-01-2019 Indonesia
Track Asia Cup 2018 21-09-2018 to 23-09-2018 All India
Tour de Taiwan 11-03-2018 to 15-03-2018 ME - Men Elite 2.1 Chinese Taipei
Asian Track Championships 2018 16-02-2018 to 20-02-2018 All CC Malaysia
Japanese Omnium National Championships 18-11-2017 to 19-11-2017 All CN Japan
TRACK ASIA CUP 10-10-2017 to 12-10-2017 All CL1 India
Acc Track Asia Cup 2017 06-10-2017 to 08-10-2017 All CL1 Thailand
Kazakhastan National Championships - Elite 05-10-2017 to 10-10-2017 All CN Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan National Championships - Elite 05-10-2017 to 10-10-2017 All CN Kazakhstan
5th Asian Indoor and Marital Arts Games 18-09-2017 to 23-09-2017 All JR Turkmenistan
Event Name Event Date Category Code Country
26th Asian MTB Championships 01-02-2020 to 05-02-2020 Thailand
2019 Asian MTB Championships 25-07-2019 to 28-07-2019 Lebanon
Malaysian National Championships XCM 17-12-2017 All CN Malaysia
Malaysian National Championships 4X 03-12-2017 All CN Malaysia
Asia Pacific DHI challenge 2017 24-11-2017 to 26-11-2017 All 2 Indonesia
Asian MTB Series - Siol International Challenge XCO - DHI 04-11-2017 to 05-11-2017 All 3 Malaysia
76 Indonesian Downhill 2017 # 5, Bukit Klemuk 04-11-2017 to 05-11-2017 All 1 Indonesia
Terry Larrazabal Bike Festival - XCE-END 20-10-2017 to 22-10-2017 All 3 Philippines
UCI MTB ELIMINATOR WORLD CUP - XCE - City Mountainbike 13-10-2017 to 14-10-2017 All CDM Lebanon
Asian MTB Series - Timor Leste International MTB Challenge 07-10-2017 to 08-10-2017 All 2 Japan
Event Name Event Date Category Code Country
Asian BMX Championships 11-04-2020 to 12-04-2020 Indonesia
2019 Asian BMX Championships 13-04-2019 to 14-04-2019 Malaysia
Hitachinaka BMX International 19-11-2017 All C1 Japan
Timor Leste National Championships 18-11-2017 to 19-11-2017 All CN Timor-Leste
Thailand Open 12-11-2017 All C1 Thailand
Thailand Cup 2 11-11-2017 All C1 Thailand
Thailand Open 11-11-2017 All C1 Thailand
UCI BMX Freestyle Park World Cup 03-11-2017 to 05-11-2017 All CDM China
Iranian National Championships 30-08-2017 to 01-09-2017 All CN Iran, Islamic Republic of
Event Name Event Date Category Code Country
Hong Kong National Championships 05-11-2017 All CN Hong Kong
Macau Indoor Cycling Championships 08-10-2017 All CN Macao
Event Name Event Date Category Code Country
Japan Para-cycling Cup 2017 (Track) 18-11-2017 to 19-11-2017 All C1 Japan
Paracycling National Championships (Road) 12-10-2017 to 13-10-2017 All CN Iran, Islamic Republic of
Japan National Para-Cycling Championships (Road) 23-06-2017 All CN Japan
Japan National Para-Cycling Championships (Track) 13-05-2017 to 14-05-2017 All CN Japan
Meiji-Jingu Outer Garden University Criterium (Road) 12-03-2017 All C1 Japan
Asian Para-cycling Championships (Road) 25-02-2017 All C1 Bahrain

Executive Committee

H.E.Osama Al Shafar


Mr. Onkar Singh

Secretary General

Mr. Raja Sapta Oktohari

Sr. Vice President

Dr. Hing Sion Chen


Ms. Yuan Yuan

Vice President