Interim Administration Committee for Sri Lanka Cycling Federation (SLCF) Continues to Develop Cycling in Sri Lanka

29-Nov-2017 09:35

Succeeding Mr. K. P. P. Pathirana, outgoing President of SLCF, Air–Vice Marshal Gagana Bulathsinghala took over Chairman of Interim Administration Committee for SLCF in Feb, 2012.
It was known that SLCF would continue to develop cycling activities in Sri Lanka under the leadership of ACM Bulathsinghala, an air force 3-star General.
The Secretary General of the Committee is Group Captain Kithsiri Leelaratne. The other Committee Members are Brigadier Ravi Mayadunn, Deputy Inspector General Lalith Jayasinghe, Mr. Karunaratne, Former Secretary General of SLCF, and Mr. Nissantha Piasena, Former Vice President of SLCF.