Candidates for election taking place at the 2021 ACC Congress

The Electoral Monitoring Committee has received the candidacies of candidates standing election at the 2021 ACC Congress in Dubaï (UAE) on 22 March 2021.

Subject to possible complaints to be resolved in the course of this electoral process, the Electoral Monitoring Committee decided that the following candidates are declared eligible for the following positions:

President

- Osama Alshafar
- Dato' Amarjit Singh Gill Darshan Singh

Member of the ACC Management Committee

- Dato' Amarjit Singh Gill Darshan Singh
- Fazli Ahmad Fazli
- Asghar Khaleghi
- Beatrice Alfred Lajawa
- Decha Hemkasri
- Gopal Sunder Lal
- Hing Siong Chen
- Jamal Meshleh
- Khin Maung Win
- Lee Daehoon
- Lee Li Chia
- Leong Weng Si
- Li Chik Yuen Alfred
- Mahmud Aziz Aziz
- Nael Abdullah Mohammed Alawadhi
- Parminder Singh
- Raja Sapta Oktohari
- Risa Suseantly
- Samagulov Nurlan
- Sun Weimin
- Syed Azhar Ali Sah
- Tatsuo Hayashi
- Urinboyhujaev Kozim
- Vatche Zadourian
- Wong Hang Cheong
- Yuan Yuan
- Alkaraidees Sabah Abdullah

Member of the UCI Management Committee

- Dato' Amariit Singh Gill Darshan Singh
- Fazli Ahmad Fazli
- Khaled Hamad Alkhalifa
- Parminder Singh
- Raja Sapta Oktohari
- Sun Weimin
- Vatche Zadourian

- Maram ZM Masrujee
- Mohsen Solgi

Voting Delegate of the ACC members for the UCI Congress

- Asghar Khaleghi
- Decha Hemkasri
- Hing Siong Chen
- Jamal Meshleh
- Khaled Hamad Alkhalifa
- Khin Maung Win
- Lee Daehoon
- Lee Li Chia
- Nael Abdullah Mohammed Alawadhi
- Parminder Singh
- Raja Sapta Oktohari
- Sun Weimin
- Syed Azhar Ali Sah
- Alkaraidees Sabah Abdullah
- Arda Zeitunlian
- Komolova Azizakhon
- Mansoor Juma Nasser Ahmed Buosaiba
- Mohamad Hamed Khaleghi
- Norazan Bin Ab Samah
- Urinboy Kozim

The Electoral Monitoring Committee further decided to declare the following persons ineligible:

- Nael Abdullah Mohammed Alawadhi for the position of Member of the UCI Management Committee;
- Alexandr Vinokurov for the positions of Member of the UCI Management Committee and of member the ACC Management Committee;
- Yasir Omar Yousif Aldoukhi for the position of Voting Delegate of the ACC members for the UCI Congress;
- Saif Subaa Rashid for the position of Member of the ACC Management Committee.

The Electoral Monitoring Committee reserves its right to amend its decisions if new elements were discovered.

* * *