

# **Asian Cycling Confederation**

## Results of the ACC Elections held on 22<sup>nd</sup> March 2021 at Dubai

### **President**

S. No.	Name	Country	Gender	Remarks
1	H.E. Osama Ahmad Abdulla Alshafar	UAE	Male	Won by toss of a coin after tie in 1st & 2nd round

### **ACC MC**

S.	Name	Gender	
No.	Name	Country	Genuer
1.	Lee Li Chia	Chinese Taipei	Female
2.	Yuan Yuan	China	Female
3.	Asghar Khaleghi	Iran	Male
4.	Tatsuo Hayashi	Japan	Male
5.	Lee Daehoon	Korea	Male
6.	Wong Hang Cheong	Macau	Male
7.	Hing Siong Chen	Singapore	Male
8.	Dato Amarjit Singh Gill Darshan Singh	Malaysia	Male
9.	Parminder Singh	India	Male
10.	Raja Sapta Oktohari	Indonesia	Male
11.	Beatrice Alfred Lajawa	Malaysia	Female
12.	Gen. Decha Hemkasri	Thailand	Male

### **Candidates for the UCI MC from Asia**

S. No.	Name	Country	Gender
1.	Khaled Hamad AlKhalifa	Bahrain	Male
2.	Sun Weimin	China	Male
3.	Mohsen Solgi	Iran	Male
4.	Dato Amarjit Singh Gill Darshan Singh	Malaysia	Male

Note: Election for the ACC voting delegates for UCI Congress 2021 has been postponed due to lack of candidates required than the total number of voting and substitute voting delegates.

Mr. Onkar Singh will continue as the Secretary General of the ACC for term 2021-2025.